Staff » Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

K. banner

Brittany Butler - brbutler@wmsd.net

Patricia Desomma - pdesomma@wmsd.net

Chasterdee Jones - cjones@wmsd.net

Dianne Woods - dwoods2@wmsd.net

 
 
1st Grade banner

Dyamond Gray - dgray@wmsd.net

Todd Hall - thall@wmsd.net

Tess Jackson - tejackson@wmsd.net

Linda Williams - lwilliams@wmsd.net

2nd grade banner
 

Rose Basden - rbasden@wmsd.net

Lynne Calloway - lcalloway@wmsd.net

Allison Mullins - amullins@wmsd.net

 

 

3rd grade banner

Bessie Christopher - bchristopher@wmsd.net

Tamara Henry - thenry@wmsd.net

Luchana Jackson - lujackson@wmsd.net

 
4th Grade banner

Anthony Davis - anthonyd@wmsd.net

Ella Eason - eeason@wmsd.net

Stacy Pugh - spugh@wmsd.net

 

 

5th Grade banner

Amy Laws - alaws@wmsd.net

Latorie Lee - llee@wmsd.net

Markita Moore - mamoore@wmsd.net

6th grade banner

Ava Hollins-Rogers - ahrogers@wmsd.net

Myra Kimbrough - mkimbrough@wmsd.net

Kathy Lattimore - klattimore@wmsd.net

staff banner
 
Counselor

Linda Fields - lfields@wmsd.net

 
Secretary

Helen Pope - hpope@wmsd.net

 
Support

Dana Dickson, Library - ddickson@wmsd.net

Nekiea Guiden, PE - nguiden@wmsd.net

Taylor Lehman, Art - tlehmann@wmsd.net

Unika Felton-Mack, Computer Lab - umack@wmsd.net

Nataline Parker-Pegues, Music -ntparker@wmsd.net

 

 
Curriculum Coaches

Pamela King-Jones, K-2 Literacy Coach - pking@wmsd.net,

Karmen Mcnutt, K-2 Math Coach - kmcnutt@wmsd.net

Carla Ely, 3-6 Literacy Coach - cely@wmsd.net

Jaime Stanford, 3-6 Math Coach - jholt@wmsd.net

 

 
Special Services

Barbara Alexander - balexander@wmsd.net

Delphine Handley - dhandley@wmsd.net

Priscilla Hall - phall@wmsd.net

 

 
Paraprofessionals

Deborah Burton - dburton@wmsd.net

Debra Harris - daharris@wmsd.net

Pamela Shelley - pshelly@wmsd.net

Lola Ward - lward@wmsd.net

Nikida Williams - nwilliams@wmsd.net

Louvenia Young - lyoung@wmsd.net